Staff Directory

Don Adams- President- don@kellytours.com

David Chason -Vice President – david@kellytours.com

Stephen Updegraff – Vice President of Transportation- stephen@kellytours.com

Manish Paudyal -Chief Information Officer- manish@kellytours.com

Emilia Porto- Communications Director- emilia@kellytours.com

Roger Baker- Charleston General Manager – rbaker@kellytours.com

Stephen Purvis -Macon General Manager – spurvis@kellytours.com

Mary Spearman -North Georgia Manager- mspearman@kellytours.com

Beverly Sanders- Comptroller- bsanders@kellytours.com

Jenelle Grubbs -Accounting/ HR- jenelle@kellytours.com

Cara Sachse- Charter Sales- cara@kellytours.com

Martin Burdette- Safety Ops Manager- martin@kellytours.com

Jennifer Woods- Safety Admin- jennifer@kellytours.com

Melissa Lawson- Operations-  melissa@kellytours.com

Chris McDowell- Dispatcher- chris@kellytours.com

Julie Getty- Group Sales- jgetty@kellytours.com

Patricia Dooley- Group Sales- pdooley@kellytours.com

Jasmine Morales- Reservations Specialist- jasmine@kellytours.com

Mark Lofton – Gray Line General Manager- mark@kellytours.com

Mickey Minick-  Executive Sales Director- mickey@kellytours.com

Marcie Covington- Gray Line Operations Manager- marcie@kellytours.com

Natalie McKee- Hotels and Partner Relations Coordinator- natalie@kellytours.com

David Sautter -Graphic Designer- dsautter@kellytours.com

Carolyn Prusa-Social Media –carolyn@kellytours.com